Trænere 2019

 

 

Trænere 2019

 

Familiehundehold Karina karina@dch-odsherred.dk 4081 6827
Lydighed David david@dch-odsherred.dk 4070 3681
Lydighed Dennis dennis@dch-odsherred.dk 6140 7536
Lydighed Frederik frederik@dch-odsherred.dk 2123 3913
Lydighed Jeanette jeanette@dch-odsherred.dk 4083 6400
Lydighed Marianne marianne@dch-odsherred.dk 2047 9973
Lydighed Kurt kurt@dch-odsherred.dk 2160 5116
Lydighed Lars lars@dch-odsherred.dk 5182 2890
Lydighed Ole formand@dch-odsherred.dk 9152 9800
Lydighed asp. Lone lone@dch-odsherred.dk 4010 5889
Lydighed asp. Jon jon@dch-odsherred.dk 6029 9754
Agility Camilla camilla@dch-odsherred.dk 2266 8782
Rally Stine stine@dch-odsherred.dk 2991 3687

Der er lukket for kommentarer.


© Landsforeningen Danmarks civile Hundeførerforening - Odsherred